?

Log in

No account? Create an account
markdf [userpic]
Fangs, Fur & Fey Community Member Titles and Livejournal Links
by markdf (markdf)
at December 9th, 2007 (12:41 pm)

Moderaters/Founders CategoryTitles Publisherlj username
Melissa Marr YA Wicked Lovely
Ink Exchange
HarperCollins melissa_writing
Jeaniene Frost adult Halfway to the Grave
One Foot in the Grave
HarperCollins frost_light
Mark Del Franco adult Unshapely Things
Unquiet Dreams
Ace markdf
Caitlin Kittredge adult Night Life and 2 sequels St. Martin's blackaire
MEMBERS
R.J. Anderson YA Knife
Wayfarer
HarperCollinsrj_anderson
Ilona Andrews adult Magic Bites and second novel Ace ilona_andrews
Keri Arthur adult Full Moon Rising
Kissing Sin
Dangerous Games
Bantam Spectra kezarthur
Cyn Balog YA Fairy Lust Delacorte [Unknown LJ tag]
Jennifer Lynn Barnes YA Golden
Platinum
Tattoo
Random House jenlyn_b
Anya Bast adult Witch Fire and sequel Berkley anyabast
Jes Battis adult Night Child Ace jbattis
Steve Berman adult Vintage: A Ghost Story
So Fey: Queer Faery Fiction (anth. ed.)
Haworthmroctober
Holly Black YA Tithe
Valiant
Ironside
Simon & Schusterblackholly
Marie Brennan adult Doppelganger
Warrior and Witch
Midnight Never Come
Warner/Orbit swan_tower
Heather Brewer YA The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Dutton heather_brewer
Phil Brucato RPG Deliria: Faerie Tales for a New Millennium
Mage: The Ascension
Vampire: The Masquerade, et al
White Wolfsatyrblade
Rachel Caine adult
YA
Weather Warden series
Morganville series
rachelcaine
Cassandra Clare YA City of Bones and 2 sequels Simon & Schustercassandraclare
Terri Clark YA Sleepless
Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
HarperCollins
Houghton Mifflin
terriclark
Rosemary Clement-Moore YA Prom Dates from Hell
Hell Week
Random/Delacorterclementmoore
Megan Crewe YA Giving Up The Ghost Holt megancrewe
S.J. Day adult the MARKED series Torsj_day
Sylvia Day adult the Dream Guardian series HarperCollinssylvia_day
Jocelyn Drake adult Nightwalker Eos jocelyndrake
Eugie Foster adult
YA
numerous short stories Year's Best Science Fiction, Year's Best Fantasy and Horror,
among others
eugie
Diana Pharaoh Francis adult The Path Series
The Crosspoint Series
Roc difrancis
Yasmine Galenorn adult Otherworld Series
(aka Sisters of the Moon)
Berkley yasminegalenorn
David Macinnis Gill YA Soul Enchilada HarperCollins/Greenwillow thunderchikin
Che Gilson YA Avigon and Avigon: Gods and Demons Tokyopop spiderling
Claudia Gray YA Evernight HarperCollins claudiagray
Beverly A. Hale YA The Essence of Stone Yard Dog Press bevhale
Tate Hallaway adult Tall, Dark & Dead
Dead Sexy
Berkley tatehallaway
Alyxandra Harvey-Fitzhenry YA Waking Orca followyourmuse
Mark Henry adult Happy Hour of the Damned and two sequels Kensington mdhenry
James Hetley adult Summer Country
Winter Oak
Dragon's Eye
Dragon's Teeth
Ace jhetley
Stacia Kane adult Personal Demons Juno stacia_kane
Jackie Kessler adult Helle's Belles
The Road to Hell
Hotter Than Hell
Kensington/Zebra jackiekessler
John Levitt adult Dog Days Ace johnlevitt
Robert Joseph Levy adult Go Ask Malice Simon & Schuster relby
Maria Lima Adult Matters of the Blood Juno chickwriter
Marjorie Liu adult Hunter Kiss series
Dirk & Steele seres
Leisure webpetals
Dean Lorey MG Nightmare Academy HarperCollins deanlorey
Lisa Mantchev YA The Theatre Illuminata</a> Feiwel & Friends lisamantchev
Suzanne McLeod Adult The Sweet Scent of Blood
The Cold Kiss of Death
The Bitter Seed of Magic
Gollancz suzannemcleod
Amanda Marrone YA Uninvited
Revealers
Simon & Schuster amanda_marrone
Cheyenne McCray Adult Forbidden Magic
Seduced by Magic
Wicked Magic
St. Martin's Press cheymccray
Richelle Mead adult
YA
Succubus Blues
Kissed by Shadows
Kensington
Razorbill
blue_succubus
Patrice Michelle adult Scions:Resurrection
Scions:Insurrection
Scions:Revelation
Silhoutte Nocturne patricemichelle
Saundra Mitchell YA Shadowed Summer Delacorte Press anywherebeyond
Devon Monk Adult Magic to the Bone Roc devonmonk
Jill Myles adultSex Starved
Sex Drive
Pocket Books irysangel
Justine Musk adult & YABlood Angel and sequel Roc/Penguin moschus
Melanie Nilles adult Dragon Prophecy and three sequels Mundania amsaph
Marlene Perez YA Dead is the New Black and sequels Harcourt marperez
Diana Peterfreund YA Rampant HarperCollins dpeterfreund
Jackson Pearce YA HarperCollinswatchmebe
Tim Pratt adult The Strange Adventures of Rangergirl
Blood Engines
Bantam Spectra tim_pratt
Cherie Priest adult Four and Twenty Blackbirds
Wings to the Kingdom,
Tor cmpriest
Sarah Prineas adult Crow's Changling & short fiction [Unknown LJ tag]
Kris Reisz YA Tripping to Somewhere & forthcoming werewolf text Simon & Schusterkris_reisz
Carrie Ryan YA The Forest of Hands and Teeth Delacorte carrie_ryan
Lilith Saintcrow adult Working for the Devil
Dead Man Rising
Orbit lilithsaintcrow
Ekaterina Sedia adult The Secret History of Moscow
The Alchemy of Stone
Prime Books squirrel_monkey
Gena Showalter adult Savor Me Slowly genashowalter
Janni Lee Simner YA Bones of Faerie Random House janni
Cynthia Leiteich Smith YA Tantalize Candlewick cynleitichsmith
Kathryn Smith adult Be Mine Tonight
Night of the Huntress
Taken By Night
Avon kathrynsmith
Jeri Smith-Ready adult Aspect of Crow series
Wicked Game
Luna
Pocket
jer_bear711
Jeanne Stein adult The Becoming
Blood Drive
The Watcher
Berkely/Ace Books jeannestein
Maggie Stiefvater YA Lament Flux m_stiefvater
Anton Strout adult Dead to Me Ace antonstrout
Gillian Summers YA The Tree Shepherd's Daughter Flux tolkienator7
Jordan Summers adult Red and two sequels Tor jordansummers1
Judith Tarr adult Kings Blood
Rite of Conquest
dancinghorse
Karen Taylor adult Vampire Legacy series Kensington karenetaylor
Shanna Swendson adult Enchanted, Inc.
Once Upon Stilettos
Damsel Under Stress
Ballantine shanna_s
Rob Thurman adult Nightlife
Moonshine
Roc robgoodfella
Tiffany Trent YA Hallowere: In the Serpents's Coils and sequels tltrent
Rachel Vincent adult Stray
Rogue
Mira rkvincent
Jaye Wells Adult Red-Headed Stepchild Orbit jayewells
Steven E. Wedel adult Shara
Darkscapes
Call to the Hunt
Seven Days in Benevolence
Scrybe Press sewedel